Outils en ligne : EBRSR Stroke Engine
À propos de nous

Comité sur l’application des connaissances

  • Dr. Mark Bayley (Chair)

  • Wendy Berman, CPSR Board of Directors

  • Dr. Louise Clement, Accreditation Canada

  • Dr. Dale Corbett, CPSR Scientific Director & CEO

  • Dr. Aura Kagan, Aphasia Institute, CEO

  • Carole Laurin, Patient advocate and author

  • Beverley Powell-Vinden, HSF Manager Mission Information

  • Tim Readman | Senior Manager for Stroke Recovery | March of Dimes Canada

  • Dr. Ada Tang, PhD, PT, McMaster University

  • CPSR Staff Support: Cathy Campbell, Director of Communications and Knowledge Translation and Katie Lafferty, Executive Director